Congratulations to our 2021 Divisional Champions! Following on from the final round of the 2019/2020/2021 Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman Series, ANDRA congratulates the following competitors who all achieved the highest points for their bracket in their Division.

Northern Australia
Ashley Smith                                Top Sportsman
Dennis Bayliss                              Supercharged Outlaws
Brian Breed                                  Super Sedan
Claude Petrilli                               Super Street
David Denner                               Modified Bike
Aidan Abel                                    Junior Dragster

New South Wales
Joseph Khoury                            Competition Bike
Craig Davies                               Modified
Anthony Miskelly                         Super Sedan
Henry Spicak                              Super Street
Donald Baird                              Modified Bike

South Australia
Terry Waterman                         Competition
Steve Norman                            Super Stock
David Willis                                Competition Bike
Sam Cardinale                           Top Sportsman
Warren Leonard                        Supercharged Outlaws
Adam Mundy                              Modified
Chris Lioulios                             Super Sedan
Nikolas Karanovic                     Super Street
Bryan Finn                                 Modified Bike
Sarah Donnelly                          Junior Dragster
Michael DeRose                         Super Gas

Victoria/ Tasmania
Craig Geddes                             Competition
Matthew Forbes                          Super Stock
Levi Addison                               Competition Bike
Stuart McBain                             Top Sportsman
Justin Russell                              Supercharged Outlaws
Kenny Stewart                             Modified
Desmond Jeffree                         Super Sedan
Rodney Kerr                                Super Street
Shane Walker                             Modified Bike
Jake Berias                                 Junior Dragster
Colin Griffin                                 Super Gas

Western Australia
Wayne Keys                                Competition
Errol Quartermaine                     Super Stock
Wayne Patterson                        Competition Bike
Alby Bakranich                           Top Sportsman
Jon Ferguson                             Supercharged Outlaws
Darryl Treasure                          Modified
Martin Mirco                                Super Sedan
Paul Garbellini                            Super Street
Brian Hotker                               Modified Bike
Brodie Zappia                             Junior Dragster

South Queensland
Christine Steffens                      Supercharged Outlaws