Australian National Drag Racing Championship Points

In 2021, the new Australian Drag Racing Championship was launched. The ADRC currently hosts championship racing for Top Doorslammer and Top Fuel Motorcycle. For more information on the launch, please click here.

The ADRC points for the inaugural season were finalised on the 13th of April 2022, following the EGT ANDRA Grand Finals at the Perth Motorplex.

If you have any queries in regards to points allocation and breakdowns, please send an email to

2021-2022 ADRC points


Previously, ANDRA has hosted Group One racing under the ANDRA Drag Racing Series banner.

The ANDRA Drag Racing Series was not run in the 2017/2018 season, 2018/2019 season or the 2019/2020/2021 season.

To download points from previous seasons, please see the following links:

2016-2017 Points
2015-2016 Points
2015 Points
2014 Points
2012-13 Points
2011-12 Points
2010-11 Points
2009-10 Points
2008-09 Points
2007-08 Points
2006-07 Points
2005-06 Points
2004-05 Points
2003-04 Points
2002-03 Points
2000-01 Points
1999-2000 Points
1998-99 Points
1997-98 Points
1997 Points
1996 Points
1995 Points
1994 Points
1993 Points

Please note we are working on adding to this points section including filling in missing series and researching older points tallies.

Jasa SEOsmm panelspotify botBuy Instagram Verification