The ANDRA Board is an elected; by the members, representative body that approves rules, regulations and sets the direction and activities of ANDRA for the betterment, safety and development of the quickest motorsport in the world.

List of Board Members:

  • Nathan Peirano (QLD) – Chairman
  • Murray O’Connor (WA)
  • Grant Wilson (SA)
  • Paul Stephen (NSW)
  • Grant Hamon (NT)

Accountant: MGI Assurers (SA) Pty Ltd, Eastwood, SA
Solicitors: Barry.Nilsson. Lawyers
Insurance Brokers: Gallaghers

The six Directors of the Australian National Drag Racing Association Limited are:

Nathan Peirano (Chairman), Northern Australia Divisional Director of ANDRA and Supercharged Outlaws competitor. Pilots the Time Traveller Outlaw Nitro Funny Car and joined the Divisional Council in 2012 then became the Divisional Director in March of 2015 after serving as the alternate for six months.

Murray O’Connor, Western Australian Division Director of ANDRA  and has been a member of the WA Divisional Council since 1994. His long-time involvement with ANDRA drag racing includes both off track and on-track pursuits, including time in the popular Top Doorslammer category.

Grant Wilson heads up the Corporate Advisory and Audit Division at William Buck Chartered Accountants and Advisors in Adelaide. Grant is a Mopar, motor and water sports enthusiast and specialises in business investigation and advisory work, project management, financial and business modelling, board and management representation, financial restructuring and business assurance.

Grant Hamon has over 35 years of experience in motorsport, both as a competitor and as a sports administrator. Grant was a driving force behind the creation of MotorSports NT Inc, which is the peak motorsports body in the Northern Territory. Grant was also involved in Speedway, Karting and the Northern Territory Motorsports Council and is regarded as one of the most significant and influential people in Northern Territory motorsports.

Paul Stephen has been the ANDRA Division Director for New South Wales since 2015 and has a long history in the sport of drag racing. Paul has been the Director of Macarthur Garages since 2004, and also holds a real estate license. He started racing in 1979 and has held NSW division championships and a national SRESS title in Supercharged Outlaws.

Jasa SEOsmm panelspotify botBuy Instagram Verification