The 2017 Australian Motorsport Hall of Fame Induction Gala – presented by, is coming up on Friday night, March 24 at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre at 7:30 pm for an 8 pm start.

The inaugural event was held in 2016 and included such greats as Sir Jack Brabham, Wayne Gardner, Alan Jones, and Garry Rush. In Drag Racing, pioneer Ash Marshall was inducted.

ANDRA have 1x double ticket to give away for this prestigious event

Give Away – One Double Ticket valued at $600

Only ANDRA Members eligible to enter.

10th name randomly selected from all entrants.

To enter send email to with message “Hall of Fame”, your name and your membership number

Entries close Tuesday 21st at 7:00 pm

Winner Announced shortly thereafter.

We emphasize the Black Tie Dress and that any travel and accommodation, or associated cost with attending the event, are the responsibility of the winner.

Got To Be In It To Win It!

Winner announced on ANDRA’s Facebook page – CLICK HERE